Meeting Dates

Board of Commissioners Meeting Dates

The Board of Commissioners usually meets the first Monday of every month (except for summer months) to discuss various issues and review, approve or disapprove all business of the Woodbridge Housing Authority. All sessions are public sessions (except for select closed session hours) and are dated as follows for the period of November 1, 2020, through October 31, 2021:

Day Date Location Agenda
Monday November 1, 2021 Virtual GoTo Meeting Agenda
Monday December 13, 2021 Virtual GoTo Meeting Agenda
Monday January 3, 2022 Virtual GoTo Meeting Agenda
Monday February 7, 2022 Virtual GoTo Meeting Agenda
Monday March 7, 2022 Virtual GoTo Meeting Agenda
Tuesday April 12, 2022 Virtual GoTo Meeting Agenda
Monday May 2, 2022 Virtual GoTo Meeting Agenda
Monday June 6, 2022 Virtual GoTo Meeting Agenda
Thursday September 8, 2022 Virtual GoTo Meeting Agenda
Monday October 3, 2022 Virtual GoTo Meeting Agenda

Resolution # 3156-Annual Notice of Regular Meetings – 11/21 through 10/22

Authority Legal Counsel: Breslin & Breslin Authority Fee Accountant: William Katchen, CPA 

Regular Meetings shall commence at 7:00 PM prevailing time.  The Annual Reorganization Meeting for October 3, 2022 shall also be held at 7:00 PM and followed immediately by the regularly scheduled meeting.

Agenda Sessions, Work Sessions, Special Meetings and Emergency Meetings of the Board will be scheduled at the call of the Chair at a date, time and place to be determined by the Chair.

Pursuant to N.J.S.A. 10:4-8D, this Annual Notice shall be disseminated within seven days of the Annual Reorganization Meeting. It shall be posted at Town Hall, the Administration office, each Senior Tower and published in the Authority newsletter. The Home News Tribune will also be provided with a copy of this notice.